staff and board of directors


Spiritual Director/Chaplain
Father Joseph Christensen, FMI

Honorary Advisor
His Eminence Raymond Leo Cardinal Burke

Mary Pat Jahner

Assistant Director
Morgan Christensen

Teresa Schmitz - Housemother
Maria Larsen - Housemother
Bridget Kodet - Housemother
Susan Barclay - Office Manager

board of directors

Board of Directors
Colleen Samson - President
Eleri Kerian - Vice President
Joan Schanilec - Secretary

Dolores Grabanski
Marissa Kazmierczak
Jessica Knutson
Robbyne Sands

founder & advisory board

Father Damian J. Hils

Advisory Board
Bishop John T. Folda
Archbishop Samuel J. Aquila
Monsignor Gregory Schlesselmann
Dr. Gianna Emanuela Molla
Todd Burianek
Jed Carlson
Jan George
David Hauff
Grant Shaft

© 2023 Saint Gianna & Pietro Molla Maternity Home
15605 County Road 15
Minto, North Dakota, 58261
701-248-3077 | | Facebook: Saint Gianna & Pietro Molla Maternity Home | Instagram: @sgpmollahome

As a not-for-profit corporation designated by the IRS as tax exempt under Section 501(c)(3), we rely on the generosity and kindness of others. We welcome your financial support and generosity as we serve mothers and their children by promoting a culture that values LIFE. Give HERE.